CSS3 JS Menu by Css3Menu.com



Contact Global

Global Petroleum

600, 600 - 6th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0S5

Phone: (403) 237-7828
Fax: (403) 237-7950
Email: info@global-petroleum.com



Adrienne Albrecht, Controller

Direct Line: (403) 268-0303
Cell Phone: (403) 829-4223
Email: adrienne@global-petroleum.com


Alec Avramenko, Executive VP

Direct Line: (403) 268-0309
Cell Phone: (403) 818-1418
Email: alec@global-petroleum.com


Gordon Weicker, President

Direct Line: (403) 268-0308
Cell Phone: (403) 850-6651
Email: gord@global-petroleum.com


Mike Yester, Producer Services

Direct Line: (403) 268-0301
Cell Phone: (403) 850-7172
Email: mike.yester@global-petroleum.com


Rob Lonseth, Director of Supply & Transportation

Cell Phone: (403) 561-9009
Email: rob@global-petroleum.com


Sheryl Dawson, Marketing Administrator

Direct Line: (403) 268-0302
Cell Phone: (403) 472-3514
Email: sheryl@global-petrolem.com


Tiffany Robinson, Crude Oil Administration & Operations

Direct Line: (403) 268-0306
Cell Phone: (403) 606-6996
Email: tiffany@global-petroleum.com


 




© 2014 Global Petroleum Marketing Inc.